personal · Sem categoria

Well, hello!

0173 wave

So, I decided to create this blog at first just to keep my internet username. I didn’t want to stumble upon some other GirlySunglasses out there, or not have the freedom to create a blog with this name if I felt like it.

I’ve been blogging for maybe two decades, I abandoned or lost many blogs throughout the years.

These days I’m mostly on Twitter or writing on Tiny Box Of Imagination – a blog dedicated to reviews of all the stuff I love: books, TV shows, movies, music, video games etc.

I hope I have something interesting to say here, too.

Until then, have a fantastic weekend!

Leave a Reply

